Montréal Climate Partnership

Steering Committee

A shared vision

Resolutely action-oriented, the members of the Partnership collaborate to create and implement concrete projects with high impact potential. By working together, they accelerate the energy transition and strengthen the resilience of the Montreal community.

Julie Boucher

Vice President – Customer Experience, Communications and Community Relations, Hydro-Québec

Vincent Moreau

Executive Director, Greater Montreal Climate Fund

Graham Carr

President and Vice-Chancellor, Concordia University

Danielle Charest

President and CEO, Jalon

Daniel Charron

Vice President, Engagement sociétal et affaires publiques, Fondaction

Marie-Krystine Longpré

Executive Director, Junior Chamber of commerce of Montreal

Leila Copti

President, Copticom

Daniel Dagenais

Vice President, Port Performance and Sustainable Development, Port of Montreal

Pauline d'Amboise

Secretary General and Vice President Governance and Sustainable Development, Desjardins

Louis Baron

Acting Rector, Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM)

Sarah Houde

CEO, Propulsion Québec

Bertrand Fouss

Co-Chair, Transition in Common

Diane Langlois

Vice-President, Corporate and Public Affairs and Government Relations, The Chamber of Commerce of Metropolitan Montreal 

Martin Massé

Martin Massé

Vice President, Public Affairs and Vice President, Sustainability
Aéroports de Montréal

Karel Mayrand

President and CEO, Foundation of Greater Montreal

Roger Plamondon

President, Real Estate, Broccolini

Emmanuel Rondia

Executive Director, CRE-Montréal

Karl Sasseville

Directeur général, Stratégie et affaires publiques

Christian Savard

General Manager, Vivre en Ville

Éric St-Pierre

Executive Director, Trottier Family Foundation

Billy Walsh

General manager, Association SDC Montréal

Philippe Batani

Vice-President, Communications and Public Affairs  Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec (CDPQ)

Stéphanie Trudeau

Executive Vice President, Quebec, Énergir

Natalie Voland

President and Founder, Gestion immobilière Quo Vadis

Anne-Marie Hubert

Eastern Canada Managing Partner, EY

Diane Lafontaine

Vice-President, Communications and Marketing, Solidarity Fund QFL

Sidney Ribaux

Director of Ecological Transition and Resilience, City of Montreal

Laurent Chevrot

Executive Director, Sustainable Mobility Agency